Multiple Sclerosis

It has been a long while since I posted last. I know :/ I’m sorry, but there will be more BB+FF coming in the near future. I have been busy though. We moved to the state below us, both found new jobs, and I will finish my degree this year.

One thing I try to make time for in the midst of everything is family and what is going on in their lives.  My father was diagnosed with MS 10 years ago, and as a result, it is a part of his daily life.

In regards to his health  and every other person who is fighting MS, I have made a commitment to ride my bike to work and back every day for a year ( though I am not looking forward to the winter weather).

Check out my commitment here if you like, and you read a little bit about one person’s day to day life with MS. If you have any questions about MS after reading, I would be happy to answer 🙂 Oh, and if you feel like donating, you are welcome to do that as well 🙂

http://main.nationalmssociety.org/goto/challengeaccepted

Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

