ARITAUM Fresh Power Essence mask

It has been soooo long since I have been able to post. Being under the weather took me out for awhile, but now I am back 🙂

I will keep this short.

I tried an Aritaum Fresh Power Essence Cucumber mask yesterday, and I am a big fan. I had heard through the grapevine that these types of Korean face masks were available at a big beauty retailer a couple years ago (for a steep price), but I found these for a steal at a Korean market, and I am thinking of incorporating them into my regimen.

If you haven’t tried them, I would recommend it. If you have, you probably agree.

Each mask has an emphasized ingredient and purpose, and there are a range to choose from. I used the cucumber one to follow up a home facial regimen I try to fit in each week. My skin needed it, and it did the trick.

I am really becoming a proponent of the paper sheet mask, and how great they feel on the skin. In my shopping trip I also picked up the pearl and hyaluronic acid mask. I will let you know how those go…

– Erica O.

Leave a Reply

